Lawrence Fernandes, Director - Retail Learning
Cell: +91 9029089915, Email: lawrence@rai.net.in

Dr. Hitesh Bhatt, Director - Marketing & Communication
Cell: +91 9987343344, Email: hitesh@rai.net.in

Gautam Jain, Head - Finance & Advocacy

Email: gautam@rai.net.in

Shaurya J Somani, Head - Partnerships
Cell: +919619604324, Email: shaurya@rai.net.in

Southern Region:

Venkatraman D., Manager -Southern Region (Tamilnadu and Kerala)
Cell: +919884875875, Email: raman@rai.net.in

Partha Saha, Manager -Southern Region
Cell: +91 9900093054, Email: partha@rai.net.in

Northern Region:

Suranjana Basu, Head - Delhi Region
Cell: +919811920939, Email: suranjana@rai.net.in

Leave Your Message

Retailers Association of India (RAI)

111/112, Ascot Centre, Near Hotel ITC Maratha, Sahar Road, Sahar, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400099. Tel : +91 22 28269527 - 29 | Fax : +91 22 28269536,
Email: info@rai.net.in | CIN: U91990MH2005GAP151959

Contact Us

Retailers Association of India (RAI)
111/112, Ascot Centre, Near Hotel ITC Maratha, Sahar Road, Sahar,
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400099.
Tel : +91 22 28269527 - 29
Fax : +91 22 28269536,
Email: info@rai.net.in
CIN: U91990MH2005GAP151959

About Us

Retailers Association of India (RAI) is the unified voice of retailers in India. A not for profit organization, RAI works with all  stakeholders for creating the right environment for the growth of modern retail industry in India.  Read More.

Follow Us
News, Analysis, Insights, Jobs, Delivered to your inbox.